Population: 4,516
Presiding Commissioner: Mark Sitherwood
Clerk: Angie Gamache
First District Commissioner: Carla Markt
Second District Commissioner: David Carroll
Address: 102 W. Nodaway St., P.O. Box 437, Oregon, MO 64473
In-Session: Monday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Phone: 660-446-3303
Fax: 660-446-3353
Email: holtcoclerk@ofmlive.net
Website: www.holtcounty.org
Village of Big Lake
Population: 159
Chairperson: Mark Brandon
Clerk: Diana Phillips
Board of Trustees: Vince Caputo, Tim Fenton, Rich McCann, Doug Swoboda
Address: 481 Lake Shore Dr., Big Lake, MO 64437
Council Meeting: 2nd Tuesday, 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 660-442-3566
Fax: 660-442-3566
Email: biglakemo@squawcreek.net
Website: www.biglakemo.net
Population: 27
Chairperson: John L. Killin
Clerk: Pam Lundblade
Council Members: Bud Morris, Vera L. Hayworth
Address: 312 Rulo St., Bigelow, MO 64437
Council Meeting: 1st Wednesday, 6:00 p.m.
Phone: 816-387-1610
Population: 6
Chairperson: Ronald "Pete" Hall
Village Clerk/Treasurer: Louis Byford
Tax Collector: Lana Byford
Address: 325 Bissell St., Corning, MO 64437
Village Meeting: 2nd Tuesday, 7:30p.m.
Phone: 660-744-3131
Population: 248
Mayor: Rhonda Hunziger
Clerk: Missy Foster
Council Members: Trevor Drewes, Diane Jones, Dick Thomas, Charmaine Flint
Address: P.O. Box 236, Craig, MO 64437
Council Meeting: 3rd Wednesday, 6:00 p.m.
Phone: 660-683-5412
Fax: 660-683-5414
Email: cityofcraigmo@centurylink.net
Forest City
Population: 317
Mayor: Greg Book
Clerk: Jenny Meyer
Council Members: Peggy Ann Edwards, Lee Graves, Spencer Sisk,  Larry Stone
Address: P.O. Box 5, Forest City, MO 64451
Council Meeting: 1st Monday, 7:00 p.m.
Phone: 660-446-2346
Fax: 660-446-2471
Email: forestcity@ofmlive.net
Population: 32
Chairperson: Michael Selleck Sr.
Clerk: Kimberly Selleck
Board of Trustees: Bill Beasley, Harold Hufford Jr., Mike Selleck Jr.
Address: 215 Lee St., Fortescue, MO 64437
Council Meeting: 2nd Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.
Phone: 816-590-5777
Email: mkselleck@gmail.com
Population: 342
Mayor: Mark Russell
Clerk: April Schwebach
Council Members: Dale Grasty, Bill Thurnau, Terry Schwebach, John Sportsman
Address: P.O. Box 208, Maitland, MO 64466
Council Meeting: 2nd Monday, 6:30 p.m.
Phone: 660-935-2291
Fax: 660-935-2529
Mound City
Population: 1,159
Mayor: Chris Krueger
Clerk: Annissa Brandon
Council Members: Kristine Gibson, Bob Heck, James H. Krueger, Duane A. Nauman
Address: P.O. Box 215, Mound City, MO 64470
Council Meeting: 2nd Thursday, 5:30 p.m.
Phone: 660-442-3447
Fax: 660-442-0167
Email: abrandon@moundcitymo.com
Website: www.moundcitymo.com
Population: 857
Mayor: Richard Wilson
Clerk: Tiffany French
Council Members: Kent Bohard, Rick Dozier, Paxton Crumbaker, Rick Dozier
Address: P.O. Box 225, Oregon, MO 64473
Council Meeting: 2nd Monday, 6:30 p.m.
Phone: 660-446-3695
Fax: 660-446-3693
Email: cityoforegon@ofmlive.net

Northwest Missouri Regional Council of Governments
114 W. Third St. | Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: (660) 582-5121     |     Fax: (660) 582-7264