Population: 6,692
Presiding Commissioner: Rod Dollars
Clerk: Carol Reidlinger
District One Commissioner: Larry B. Wilson
District Two Commissioner: Gary Carlson
Address: 200 W. Clay St., Albany, MO 64402
In-Session: Monday, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Phone: 660-726-3525
Fax: 660-726-4478
Population: 1,730
Mayor: Wendy Preston
Clerk: Jill Cottrill
Board of Aldermen Kris Hansel, Barbara Murray, Manley Tillison, Brian Yeager
Address: 106 E. Clay, Albany, MO 64402
City Council Meeting: 1st & 3rd Tuesday, 5:00 p.m.
Phone: 660-726-3935
Fax: 660-726-5823
  (2017 update not provided)
Population: 121
Chairperson: Herman Sinkhorn
Clerk: Judi Sinkhorn
Board of Trustees: Brandy Ellis, Marty Floyd, Geri Fox, Derek Williams
Address: 608 Main St., Darlington, MO 64438
Council Meeting: 1st Monday, 7:00 p.m.
Phone: 660-666-3396
Population: 72
Mayor: Connie Mercer
Clerk: Chris Fritzel
Council Members: Randy Mercer, Denise Fritzel
Address: P.O. Box 152, Gentry, MO 64453
Council Meeting: 2nd Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.
Phone: 660-448-3325
King City
Population: 1,013
Mayor: Lorie Carlson
Clerk: Denise Harris
Council Members: Debbie Simerly, Don Combe, Don Alumbaugh, Doug Waugh
Address: P.O. Box 653, King City, MO 64463
Council Meeting: 2nd Monday, 6:30 p.m.
Phone: 660-535-6121
Fax: 660-535-6344
Population: 93
Mayor: Curtis Goble
Clerk: Judy Fore
Council Members: Ruth Whitney, Sandra Goble, Shannon Henry, Kathy Ray
Address: P.O. Box 165, McFall, MO 64657
Council Meeting: 1st Monday, 6:00 p.m.
Population: 1,185
Mayor: Richard Jennings
Clerk: Hailey Luke
Council Members: J. L. Edson Jr., John Graham, Max Bottorff, Martin Weatherd
Address: 130 W. First St., Stanberry, MO 64489
Council Meeting: 2nd Monday, 6:00 p.m.
Phone: 660-783-2725
Fax: 660-783-9004

Northwest Missouri Regional Council of Governments
114 W. Third St. | Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: (660) 582-5121     |     Fax: (660) 582-7264